I’m in the South and not into football

I am from the South and still in the South, and yet, even after all these years, I still am not into football.

I know, to some, I just committed the ultimate blasphemy, but it’s almost pointless for me to even take the time to log into Facebook for any reason on a Saturday.

My news feed consists of “Roll Tide,” “RTR,” “War Eagle” and “WDE” with the occasional I’m-not-from-Alabama-so-I’m-posting-about-a-team-that-you-don’t-care-about post.

Oh well. Maybe I can find a terrible B-movie to watch…

One thought on “I’m in the South and not into football

Leave a Reply

