I think all the blood came out

During the filming of GutMunchers today, I played “Vince” and got bloody. See:

I wasn’t sure if the blood was going to come out, but after showering, it seems to be gone. If it comes out of the clothes… that’s another story. We’ll see.

Also, I have some behind-the-scenes video I plan to post soon. Funny stuff.

Actor Tom Stedham was on set. He was nice enough to bring a bag of snacks that he got recently during filming of Footloose. Yes, there is a remake that is scheduled to come out next year. That may make Tom less than 6 degrees from Kevin Bacon.

I didn’t really get to do any “sound manager” stuff. The filming was being done as quickly as possible to get as much in before the sun went down, so there wasn’t a lot of time to set up mics and stuff for this teaser.

Anyway, I’ll try to get some video up soon, and be sure to “like” the GutMunchers Facebook page for more pics and updates.

Leave a Reply

