Now available on Amazon and iTunes (and beer)

“The Final Scene” is now available on Amazon and iTunes!

It’s also available at CD Baby and at www.music.joshcarples.com.

Please tell your friends, and most of the online retailers have a review section, so you can tell the world if you like it, hate it, listen to it everyday or use it as a coaster. I’d love to know your thoughts on it.

In other news, thanks to my friend Lee, I have now had the opportunity to try four brews from the Olde Towne Brewing Company in Huntsville, Ala. and I must say that I am impressed. The “amber” has a taste that I’m just not used to, but their pale ale is one of the best (maybe even “the” best) that I’ve had. Their pilsner and hefeweizen are both really good as well. I wish they had distribution in the Montgomery area. (We still need to get Fat Tire here, too.)

Leave a Reply

