The dreaded freeze

I stayed up late editing that GutMunchers behind-the-scenes video I’m working on, in hopes of finishing it last night, but unfortunately the computer program kept freezing up. Not cool. So… I’m not sure when it will be done. I’ll give it another try as soon as I can.

In the meantime, they’ve posted some of the official stills from the filming as taken by Hillary of Pint Bottle Photography. Here is one of “Vince” and “Maggie” on the run:

Check out their blog for more photos.

Leave a Reply

