For sale… and stuff

OK. I have items for sale, as mentioned in a previous post, so here is a link that will take you to photos of the items for sale:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=46437&id=1680061812&l=c6fedc25ea [Update: Link fixed – now goes to album instead of one picture.]

Included is a Fender Tele, Korg Kaossilator, Fender 4×12 cab and a 60’s era Vox Sovereign 4×12 cab pictured below:

So please contact me and buy them. You must be local or willing to pick up in central Alabama, and I’m not looking for trades at this time.

Also… I finally got a chance to watch “Sukiyaki Western Django” yesterday, which was great. It has very stylish action sequences, a very cool storyline and Quentin Tarantino.

And episode 3 of “The Walking Dead” was awesome last night. I think AMC has a winner. Or I guess another winner would be the more appropriate phrase with all the good hype I hear about “Mad Men” and “Breaking Bad” (both of which I still have not seen.)

So to recap… buy my stuff. Please. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

