Quick news and SPAM combo

It’s been a freakin’ week since my last post on this blog. I’m slipping!

So… check out this Hail the Titans post to see what the band has been up to… basically, van problems. But we’re doing what we can to keep it moving. Next show is Sept. 30 in Prattville at the Blue Iguana with BPM and Breaking Aim and the Rhythm.

The new Thrice album “Major/Minor” is out today. I’m listening to it on Spotify right now. It’s really good.

Thrice Major/Minor

Here are some SPAM comments that came in to this blog recently. Enjoy the grammar lessons that can be found here:

Comment #1:

I will be generally for you to blogging and site-building i in fact adore your posts. The content includes essentially mountains our fascination. I’ll book mark your web blog and preserve checking for brand new information.

My “content includes essentially mountains our fascination.” Glad I could help?

Comment #2:

We would not leave your site earlier than suggesting that I in fact relished the regular facts a person offer these potential customers? Are going to be back normally to check on on new content

This one relished my regular facts.

Comment #3:

Took me time to study all the feedback, but I seriously liked the submit. It proved to create into Pretty beneficial to me and Im positive to all the commenters correct here Its generally great for those who can not just be informed, but furthermore entertained Im specific you had enjoyable writing this submit.

This person seriously liked the submit.

In more general news, Pat Robertson is terrible. Nothing particularly new in that area. Just good information to remember.

2 thoughts on “Quick news and SPAM combo

Leave a Reply

