The Video page

Since I’ve been involved in some video stuff lately – editing Hail the Titans’ “I Am Become Death” video, participating in films like Gut Munchers and Chaser, and the re-post of the “Ocean” video by Dead Not Dancing Productions – I decided it might be a good idea to make a “Video” page, which shows up in the menu of this blog.

The page is not all-encompassing, but it shows some of the stuff I’ve been involved with, and it goes back quite awhile – all the way to the days when I was in a band called 12th Hour.

So, if you’re bored and want to kill some time by watching videos and/or laughing at me, check out the video page on this site. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

