‘Gut Munchers’ is out!

It’s here!

The long-awaited feature film from writer/director Jason Snellgrove (a.k.a. Jiggly J. Slickwood) and Did You Bury It? Productions is officially out on DVD and available from RAD! Vinyl.

If you’re into campy, funny, B-movie style, low-to-no budget, zombie indie films, here you go! (Full disclosure: it’s also my first feature film as an actor… See? I’m that cartoon guy in the black shirt at the top, middle. I’m also told that I look tougher as a cartoon… so… there’s that.)

Along with acting in the film, I also provided some original music for the score, along with an acoustic song that I was asked to write. Slickwood approached me awhile back and asked me to write a really cheesy acoustic song for use in the film, and the song “Zombie Gingivitis” was born.

I’ve got it set as “name your own price (even if $0)” on my Bandcamp page, so listen and download it, even if you’re broke. You can also listen below:

Leave a Reply

