So here’s the deal…

It’s been over a month since my last update. Please accept my apologies. There have been so many subjects and issues, it seems, that I could discuss (and some that I have discussed in other forms.)

But let’s be real: an announcement was made yesterday that mewithoutYou is doing a 10th anniversary tour for their “Catch For Us the Foxes” album, and the east coast leg of the tour has The Appleseed Cast opening.

If you know me, or have read my blog before, you have probably surmised that I am an Appleseed Cast fan-boy, and I do love me some mewithoutYou.

Therefore you should know that all of those other issues that I could be discussing right now have been moved to the proverbial back-burner because THE APPLESEED CAST IS PLAYING WITH MEWITHOUTYOU!

This is all the news you need at the moment. You’re welcome. The end.

Leave a Reply

