Five years…

I just saw that WordPress.com was wishing me a happy anniversary with them. Apparently, I started this blog in September 2010, and it got me thinking about so many things that have happened in the last five years…

That was the year that I released my second solo album The Final Scene. Since then, I’ve had so many experiences – both good and bad – that have made me who I am today. I’ve learned a lot, experienced great friendships, met and worked with great people, loved, lost, traveled, written, recorded, acted, produced, directed, and many other things.

By all accounts, I’m a lucky individual, and I have a lot of great people in my life for whom I am very thankful.

Leave a Reply

